Your Syncburst membership will begin when you click Register. As long as you have 5 servers or less that use Syncburst, the service is free, all-inclusive.
You may cancel at any time. To cancel, go to "Account Settings" and click on "Cancel Account". No refunds or
credits are given for partial months.
By clicking Register, if you decide to add additional servers to Syncburst,
you authorize us to continue your month-to-month Syncburst
membership automatically, with usage fees charged monthly to the payment method provided, until you cancel.
I agree to the Terms of Service